Random nonsense

Complaints about the new blog

It has come to my attention several times (Alex, Bern, Joff) that there are certain complaints about my blog. Allow me to address them here in this post

1st of all, let it be said that My blog is my blog. Where i choose to do my blogging is my own choice. And the choice of wordpress has been made. That said..

1) Personal Substance.

I know there has been a drop in personal posts on my blog recently. But consider this. Until now, my blog entries have been limited to the same computer. And by the time i get back to my room, i am already knee deep in new RSS feed items, and my head is filled with geeky-ness.

But with the freedom of wordpress, i can make (more) personal entries at work, in berns room, in the library, where-ever! And i promise THEY ARE COMING! I'm not going to write 20 over-night so hang in there

2) Lack of optical stimulation

If you want color, here it is. Hence the flexibly of wordpress. One click, change color options, whole new look. Easy.

Any other feedback (Positive or negative) is welcome, but be aware that i am here at wordpress, and i don't plan on changing anytime soon.

4 responses

  1. yeah too bad you stole the idea for my skin. only when i do mine it'll be 10x better.

    Friday, March 31, 2006 at 11:45 pm

  2. wow dood.
    you sound like shahrum…

    scary o_o

    Monday, April 3, 2006 at 6:15 am

  3. oh dood do me a favor. the computer im using has one of those homosexual firewalls on it like we had in NPHS that blocks content unsuited to five-year-olds.
    So i cant comment bern’s blog.
    But tell her on the opposite side of the atreyu poster is Adam Lazzara from Taking Back Sunday, which was the poster i intended her to have =P

    Monday, April 3, 2006 at 6:19 am

  4. why would you fucking say that? leave some positive feedback or just keep your mouth shut. I’ve tried to give you what you want.

    Tuesday, April 4, 2006 at 10:46 am

Leave a Reply

