Random nonsense

Too Much Drama

The title may be a little mis-leading. I'm not talking about myself here.

It seems everytime i check my Livejournal friends, or read my Xanga subs, there is always some drama going on. And i don't know if I should be thankful that I am spared of trip back to adolensence, or if I should be jealous that i am not in the loop.

For the most part, I feel thankful that I am spared. The most drama I encounter is people not liking the colors on my new blog (you guys should be pouring the positive feed back on me right now, I'm suprised)

In an un-realted note, Scooter is awesome techno.

One response

  1. It’s fun, the drama. Well, if you’re not involved. Somehow, everyone always finds a way to drag me in kicking and screaming. Awesome, right?

    Sunday, April 9, 2006 at 10:25 am

Leave a Reply

