Random nonsense

iPod Overload

Well it finally happened again.

After converting my entire library to trim 128 kbps AAC files, my iPod was on a well deserved diet, and with that, i could stuff all kinds of music onto it.

But finally, after getting some classic stuff I've been wanting (including the entire Led Zeppelin studio discography), iTunes has just given me the iPod overload message.  So now it's time to watch what my iPod eats I suppose.  So I've started trimming back the albums that i really have no intrest in, or ones that I know suck, but kept them around anyways.

Also I finally got my Van Stone CD in the mail, so you should deffinitly check that out.  It's soon to become my favorite album of all time. 

Leave a Reply

