Random nonsense

First week of summer work

Well if the first week of work was any indication, its going to be a long and interesting summer.

I had the idea earlier this week to keep a list of case numbers for “interesting” calls. Sort of like a helpdesk hall of fame. That way, we can all look back and say, “Oooooh, i remember this one”

In slightly related news, because I no longer have educational obligations during the summer, I’ve decided that I will be getting into WoW (World of Warcraft). Anyone who wants to “Refer-a-friend” me can do so, so you can get a free month off of me lol.

Leave a Reply

