Random nonsense

The Official MSU Podcast??

As I was walking back from a call this afternoon, and idea dawned on me. Instead of having this already dusty blog as an “unofficial podcast” of MSU, we could form an orginization with the SGA and make it “official”.

I realize there would be alot of work associated with it, which is why I probably wouldn’t do it. But it could be plausible.

Whatever the case, this podcast idea is already stale. We need to put some life into it.  Any ideas??

2 responses

  1. Kisakookoo

    Hi! Why I can’t fill my info in profile? Can somebody help me?
    My login is Kisakookoo!

    Wednesday, January 24, 2007 at 1:52 am

  2. Your info for what? I don’t understand

    Wednesday, January 24, 2007 at 6:26 am

Leave a Reply

