Random nonsense

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

Well first off a belated Merry Christmas to all who can read this.

I’m writing this entry from my uncle’s couch in New Orleans. Christmas break has been great, but I can;t wait to spend the rest of my time off in New Jersey.

And for a New Year’s entry of sorts, I declare these to be my New Year’s Resolutions.

  • To actually attempt to complete things on my 43 things list. The things that i can actually do that is.
  • To eat and drink healthy and to stick to it. I’ve definitely made progress this year, but I can’t say that I am completely satisfied with myself. Drinking only water, and skipping dessert are areas that i still need improvement in.
  • Concentrating more on school work. School has always been a chore for me, but this up coming spring semester I’ve set the bar higher for myself than ever.
  • Get off my ass and get to the gym. Again, something that I have definitely improved on, but have once again begun to slack in.

Hopefully I can make it through January and still be achieving these. Happy New Year’s everyone!

Leave a Reply

