Random nonsense

Roomate(s) needed

Let it be known that I am in need of a roomate(s) for the 2007-2008 school year.  I am most deffinately looking to live in the village, building and room is irrelavent at this point.

I am mostly a morning person, but I try to be quiet.  I shower in the mornings so I don’t really tie up the bathrooms when people are awake.  I am a pretty sound sleeper once I can get to bed.  Also, I work for IT, so I can lend my computer fixing services when needed.

Please comment or contact me somehow if you are interested.  I am probably going to spam this to everyone I know.

Leave a Reply

