Random nonsense

My Portfolio & Why flickr is a Must for Photographers

Tonight I finally went through all 15000+ of my pictures and picked out the best to make my portfolio.  Even if photography isn’t something I get into, it’s probably a good idea to have it anyways.  But the reason I blog about it is because it took very little effort.

While it’s still a work in progress, it took almost no effort to go through 15000 pictures and put them into a portfolio set.  And I dont have to re upload them or anything.  The existing photos are just placed in a new container.  Everything is always online, the beauty of flickr.

Check out my portfolio here.

Leave a Reply

