Random nonsense

The beast and his mane

I can pinpoint my last haircut sometime between 4/16/06 and 5/1/06.  I can tell because my flickr photo stream has me going from this: to this: .

And as of now, it has grown to this:

It has become a part of my Identity.  People tell me all the time they can recognize me because of my hair. I grew it out because I liked the look, and wanted to see how long I could grow it.  But lately it’s been getting to be a hassle.  It gets in my pictures for the newspaper, it obstructs my view when I work on computers, and overall is a giant hassle (and putting it up isn’t an option, I’m sorry).

So I am letting you, my friends, decide.  Should I go back to the crew cut? Cast your vote before Wednesday at 6pm and watch the results live right here at 8 pm.  Email votes to MSUfeature at Gmail dot com with the subject Lunchbox poll vote.

2 responses

  1. News Department

    NO! And i will tamper again if necessary.

    Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 8:15 pm

  2. elyse

    i am voting for no yet again, because you should not ruin that hair!

    Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 6:22 pm

Leave a Reply

