Random nonsense

Bomb threat in the Student Center

As I am writing this, I am on the sidewalk with my back on Partridge Hall, live blogging this stupid bomb threat and living off of my cell phone for updates from my paper staff.

I know the police have to take these threats seriously, but this is just dumb. It’s either someone trying to get attention, or someone trying to get out of a final or a meeting. These things just inconvenience us all and waste the time and wear on the patience of law enforcement staff. They don’t want to play hall monitor to you and you don’t want to deal with it either.

Who ever is putting in these bogus threats I really hope you get caught and punished to the fullest extent. This is ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

