Random nonsense

Summer Weather?

So last week I was wearing my sweatshirt while going on calls, and even inside during the day.  Today I basically spent my entire day in doors working on club info calls, and was still annoyed by the sudden change in weather.  First thing I did when I got home was changing into some gym shorts and taking off my shoes and socks.

What the hell?  When did mother nature decide to suddenly change when we celebrate political holidays (Memorial day, Labor day)?  I mean I love the summer weather, don’t get me wrong, but some gradual progression would be nice.

Oh and driving home into the thunderstorm that never happened was nice.  It was like driving into the oblivion.  Should have taken a moblog in retrospect 😦

Leave a Reply

